Executive Director and Organization Contact

(TBA Soon)

President

Mark D'Amico
Associate Professor
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
(704) 687-8539
mmdamico@uncc.edu

President-Elect

Regina Garza Mitchell
Associate Professor
Western Michigan University
(989) 330-8164
regina.garzamitchell@wmich.edu

Past-President

Linda Serra Hagedorn
Professor Emeritus
Iowa State University
(515) 450-5261
lindah@iastate.edu

Vice President for Research & Publications

Mark Fincher (2021)
Associate Professor
Mississippi State University
(972) 793-2076
mfincher@meridian.msstate.edu

Secretary

Gloria Crisp (2020)
Professor
Oregon State University
(541) 737-9286
gloria.crisp@oregonstate.edu

Treasurer

Carol Cutler White (2022)
Assistant Professor
Mississippi State University
(919) 592-6886
ccw489@msstate.edu

Historian

Erin Doran (2022)
Assistant Professor
Iowa State University
(210) 317-4364
edoran@iastate.edu

Board Members

Lorenzo Baber (2021)
Associate Professor
Iowa State University
(515) 294-8374
ldbaber@iastate.edu

Deryl Hatch-Tocaimaza (2020)
Associate Professor
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
(402) 472-4231
dhatch3@unl.edu
David Hellmich (2022)
President
Sauk Valley Community College
(815) 994-1143
david.m.hellmich@svcc.edu
 
Carrie B. Kisker (2020)
Educ Research & Policy Consultant 
Kisker Educational Consulting 
(310) 951-3565
carrie@kiskeredconsulting.com
Cameron Sublett (2022)
Associate Professor
North Carolina State University
(714) 474-7636
cameronsublett@gmail.com
Jason Taylor (2021)
Assistant Professor
University of Utah
(309) 337-6647
jason.taylor@utah.edu

Graduate Student Board Member

Lisa Garcia (2021)
Graduate Student
Western Michigan University
(269) 387-0950 
lisa.garcia@wmich.edu

CSCC Committees and Committee Chairs

Community College Program Guidelines/Standards (co-chairs)

Deryl Hatch-Tocaimaza (2020)
Assistant Professor
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
(402) 472-4231
derylhatch@unl.edu
   

Conference Location Committee

Lorenzo Baber (2019) 
Associate Professor 
Iowa State University 
(515) 294-8374 
ldbaber@iastate.edu

CSCC Research Dissemination Committee

Xueli Wang (2019)
Associate Professor 
University of Wisconsin-Madison 
(608) 262-9872
xwang273@wisc.edu

Dissertation of the Year Committee

C. Casey Ozaki (ongoing)
Associate Professor
University of North Dakota
(701) 777-4256
carolyn.ozaki@und.edu

icon_twitter